We are excited to work along side you and your team

Contact Us

200-3275 Lakeshore Rd.
Kelowna, BC, Canada

Ph: 1.250.861.5140
Fax: 1.888.799.0981

info@jonapanels.com

Message Us

Staff Directory

Joe Shalapata Owner/President:
joe@jonapanels.com
1-250-442-7600

Dana Shalapata Owner/Vice President:
dana@jonapanels.com
1-250-212-6211

Murissa Shalapata Inside Sales Representative & Marketing:
murissa@jonapanels.com
1-250-212-8655

Taryn Shalapata Inside Sales Representative:
taryn@jonapanels.com
1-250-212-3113

Outside Sales Representative

Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island:
Ian Gamble Outside Sales Representative:
ian@jonapanels.com
1-778-984-5003

Atlantic Canada:
Leo Mac Dougall Outside Sales Representative:
leo@jonapanels.com
1-902-401-2549

Greene-Boardâ„¢ Technical Questions

John Schutt Technical Instructor GreenE-Boardâ„¢ Only:
STech3000@gmail.com

Join Our Newsletter

Recieve our latest news and offers every month.